Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Regions and Directors

Region I: Yuma and LaPaz Counties
Kimberly Adkins
Cibolas High School 
2951 W 10th Ln
Yuma AZ, 85364
(C) - 928-580-7613
Kadkins@yumaunion.org 

Region II: Mohave County
Lucinda Price
CRUHSD #2
Mohave High School
PO Box 10076
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
cinda89406@hotmail.com

Region III: Yavapai County
Pradip C Misra
Bagdad High School
Email: mipradip@gmail.com
203-583-5576

Region IV-East: East Maricopa County (area code 480)
R. Bruce Jones
Mesa Academy for Studies
6919 E Brown Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85207
H - (480) 986-5275
bruc3jon3s@gmail.com

Region IV-West: West Maricopa County (area codes 602 & 623)
Matthew Schmitt
Glendale Union High School District
7650 N 43rd Ave.
623-435-6092
matthew.schmitt@guhsdaz.org

Region V: Graham and Greenlee Counties
Paul Anger
Eastern Arizona College
PO Box 583
Pima, AZ 85543
Phone: (928) 428-6260
paul.anger@eac.edu

Region VI: Pima County
Karriaunna Scotti
Tucson High
400 N 2nd Avenue
Tucson, AZ
H - (520) 578-8739
Biishe@hotmail.com

 

Region VII: Cochise and Santa Cruz Counties
Karl Griffor
Colonel Smith Middle School
5651 E. Smith Avenue
Ft. Huachuca, AZ 85613
520-459-8892
griffork@fhasd.org

Region VIII: Pinal County
Rellie Lawyer
Mary O'Brien School
1400 11 Mile Corner Rd
Casa Grande, AZ 85194
Phone: (520) 450-4420
rlawyer@pinalk12.org

Region IX: Gila County
Gail Gorry
Gila County ESA
200 E Pinnacle Circle
Payson AZ 85541
928-472-5373
ggorry@gilacountyaz.gov

Region X: Northern Navajo and Apache Counties
Crystal Schalliol
Ganado Middle School 
PO Box 782
Ganado, AZ 86505
928-755-1400
Crystal.schalliol@ganado.k12.az.us
 

Region XI: Coconino County
Amanda Corken
Cromer Elementary School
7150 SIlver Saddle Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
(W)928-443-7150 ext 2153
acorken@fusd1.org

Region XII:Southern Navajo and Apache Counties
Erik Hanchett
Show-Low School District
ehanchett85@gmail.com