Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Regions and Directors

Region I: Yuma and LaPaz Counties
Barbara Ragels
Antelope Union HIgh School 
Physical Science Teacher
PO Box 25
Wellton AZ, 85356
C -928-342-6387
W - 928-785-3344

Region II: Mohave County
Looking for a leader to serve Mohave County

Region III: Yavapai County
Pradip C Misra
Bagdad High School
Email: mipradip@gmail.com
Phone:2035835576

Region IV-East: East Maricopa County (area code 480)
R. Bruce Jones
Mesa Academy for Studies
6919 E Brown Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85207
H - (480) 986-5275
bruc3jon3s@gmail.com

Region IV-West: West Maricopa County (area codes 602 & 623)
Terri Lake
Dos Rios Elementary School
2150 S. 87th Ave.
Tolleson, AZ 85353
C - (602) 757-7965
tlake25@gmail.com

Region V: Graham and Greenlee Counties
Paul Anger
Eastern Arizona College
PO Box 583
Pima, AZ 85543
Phone: (928) 428-6260
paul.anger@eac.edu

Region VI: Pima County
Karriaunna Scotti
Tucson School District
400 N 2nd Avenue
Tucson, AZ
H - (520) 578-0000
Biishe@hotmail.com

 

Region VII: Cochise and Santa Cruz Counties
Deborah Garrett
Joyce Clark Middle School
1045 S. Lenzer Avenue
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
W - (520) 515-2930
Deborah.garrett@svps.k12.az.us

Region VIII: Pinal County
Rellie Lawyer
Mary O'Brien School
1297 E Cordova
Casa Grande, AZ 85222
Phone: (520) 836-1989
rlawyer@pinalk12.org

Region IX: Gila County
Gail Gorry
Gila County
112 W Cedar Lane
Payson, AZ 85541
H - (928) 474-5670
C - (928) 200-7097
ggorry@gilacountyaz.gov

Region X: Northern Navajo and Apache Counties
Errol Rose
Many Farms High School
PO Box 307
Many Farms, AZ 86538
errol.rose@bie.edu

Region XI: Coconino County
Lori Rubino-Hare
NAU, Center for Science Teaching & Learning
PO Box 5697
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-5697
W - 928-523-6008
Lori.hare@nau.edu

Region XII:Southern Navajo and Apache Counties
Kenny Cail
Show-Low School District
500 Old Linden Rd
Lakeside, AZ 86001
kennethc@show-low.k12.az.us